Home

Gogs synology

Brings together the most essential and captivating topics in the life sciences. From the plant sciences to zoology, microbiome to macrobiome, biology to biotechnology Über 80% neue Produkte zum Festpreis; Das ist das neue eBay. Finde ‪The Gogs‬! Schau Dir Angebote von ‪The Gogs‬ auf eBay an. Kauf Bunter Gogs is a painless self-hosted Git service. Lightweight Gogs has low minimal requirements and can run on an inexpensive Raspberry Pi gogs-spk. Gogs (Go Git Service) SPK package (Synology PacKages). Install Gogs into a Synology NAS. Requirements. this package, to see Gogs requirements check https://gogs.io. armv7 (Tested only with DS213j, Marvell Armada 370

Fascinating Life Sciences - A Springer book serie

I use Gogs on my Synology NAS for personal use and I love it. Mostly because it's so easy to setup and deploy - cross-compiling the binary for ARM was simple, after that it was just a matter of SCPing it to the NAS itself. It's not as feature rich as other options, but it does it's job well Erfahren Sie mit FAQs und DSM-Videoanleitungen mehr über Synology DiskStation. Laden Sie sich die neusten DSM-Aktualisierungen herunter oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail. Bei Synology erhalten Sie den umfassendsten Kundenservice für ein 100 % zufriedenstellendes Nutzerlebnis Download Center. You can find the documents and files regarding the operating system, packages, desktop utilities and so on for your Synology product to enjoy the latest and versatile features

Self-hosted Git: How to migrate from resource-hungry GitLab to a lightweight Gitea. Gitea setup. I build the SPK & try several different databases including. Nutzen Sie mit Synology NAS hunderte großartige Softwarepakete für Ihren persönlichen Bedarf: Für Datensicherung, Geschäftliches, Multimedia, Produktivität, Überwachung und vieles mehr Gitea - Git with a cup of tea A painless self-hosted Git service. Gitea is a community managed lightweight code hosting solution written in Go. It is published under the MIT license. Try Gitea Docs. Cross-platform Gitea runs anywhere Go can compile for: Windows, macOS, Linux, ARM, etc. Choose the one you love! Easy to install Simply run the binary for your platform. Or ship Gitea with Docker. now, both gogs and gitea (or at least gitea for sure) need to run as user as specific user (i.e.gitea) within the docker container. docker itself runs as docker on my synology. the linked paths usually either belong to docker, or to 1000 (the latter being the permissions created automatically when installing). i even tried adding a gitea user to my synology users and setting mounted path. Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube

Video: 168 Millionen Aktive Käufer - Große Auswahl an ‪The Gogs

Gogs: A painless self-hosted Git servic

Hallo, ich bin seit Kurzem stolzer Besitzer einer DS918+, die nun auch Docker unterstützt (im Gegensatz zu meiner vorher zum Einsatz gekommenene 413). Nun habe ich verschiedene Container aufgesetzt, was auch grundsätzlich gut funktioniert. Der Einfachheit halber beim Vergeben von Ports nutze ich die Host-Funktion, sodass jeder Docker Port auf den jeweiligen Synology Port übertragen wird. hi, i am running several docker containers on my synology ds 918+. most of those images are from *linuxserver.io*, which allow me to add..

Synology C2 bietet eine weitgehend mit DSM identische Oberfläche und Benutzererfahrung und ist daher im Nu erlernt. Das intuitive Design und die grafische Darstellung der Daten sorgen für komfortable Bedienung und liefern Ihnen alle Informationen auf einen Blick. Expertise in Sachen Datenschutz . Synology ist Experte für den Schutz von Daten und Diensten. Angefangen bei privaten Cloud. DiskStation Manager (DSM) is an intuitive web-based operating system for every Synology NAS, designed to help you manage your digital assets across home and office. File Sharing. Easily access your files from computers and mobile devices. Learn more. File Syncing. Sync your files securely between multiple computers, servers, and public clouds. Synology Drive. A versatile solution for file.

GitHub - alexandregz/gogs-spk: spk (Synology package) to

  1. Search the world's information, including webpages, images, videos and more. Google has many special features to help you find exactly what you're looking for
  2. Synology debian chroot. This page regroups stuff that I have done on my synology to make it my low power server at home using a debian chroot Why not the optware/ipkg way? I used to stick with the optware way but when I switched to a synology using an armadaxp arm hard float (armhf) architecture and after spending nights recompiling my own bootstrap and deprecated packages, I realized it was.
  3. Kanboard is distributed under the permissive MIT License. The software is mainly developed by Frédéric Guillot, but more than 267+ people have contributed! Donations. If you are using Kanboard every day at your company, consider making a small donation

Gogs I choose Docker over Synology packages wherever possible as customization is easier and container images are usually more up-to-date than Synology packages. Just love Docker Docker Hub is the world's easiest way to create, manage, and deliver your teams' container applications. Sign up for Docker Hub Browse Popular Image Erstellen Sie ein neues Dokument und arbeiten Sie gleichzeitig mit anderen daran - auf dem Computer, Smartphone oder Tablet. Bleiben Sie produktiv, mit oder ohne Internetverbindung. Bearbeiten. Secure your Synology NAS, install a SSL certificate February 10, 2014 October 24, 2017 / Home Lab / 151 Comments I've been using the default setup on my Synology DS412+ with HTTPS enabled for a while now but knew it really wasn't all that secure without a proper SSL certificate and creating a self-signed certificated isn't all the much better and can be easily forged

GitHub - gogs/gogs: Gogs is a painless self-hosted Git servic

  1. Möchten Sie Ihre Mails über ein entsprechendes Programm versenden, müssen Sie diese mittels SMTP und den dazugehörigen Ports einrichten. Welche Ports standardmäßig für SMTP genutzt werden, erfahren Sie in diesem Praxistipp
  2. Gitea is ranked 2nd while Gogs is ranked 3rd. Introducing . The Slant team built an AI & it's awesome Find the best product instantly. Add to Chrome Try it now. 4.7 star rating. 0. Log in • Sign up. Add Question. Ad. Here's the Deal. Slant is powered by a community that helps you make informed decisions. Tell us what you're passionate about to get your personalized feed and help others.
  3. Install GitLab with Docker. Docker and container technology have been revolutionizing the software world for the past few years. They combine the performance and efficiency of native execution with the abstraction, security, and immutability of virtualization. GitLab provides official Docker images allowing you to easily take advantage of the benefits of containerization while operating your.

SPK for Gogs possible? · Issue #1522 · SynoCommunity

Stack Overflow for Teams is a private, secure spot for you and your coworkers to find and share information. Learn more . Set up GIT on a NAS with Synology's official package. Ask Question Asked 6 years, 5 months ago. Active 3 years, 10 months ago. Viewed 90k times 27. 14. I bought 2-3 months ago a Synology 213air NAS for programing purpose.. Gitea compared to other Git hosting options. To help decide if Gitea is suited for your needs, here is how it compares to other Git self hosted options. Be warned that we don't regularly check for feature changes in other products, so this list may be outdated. If you find anything that needs to be updated in the table below, please report it in an issue on GitHub. Symbols used in table.

Nachdem ich Gogs auf meiner Synology DS216j installiert und angesehen hatte, habe ich mir den Fork Gitea angesehen. Gitea ist ein von der Gogs-Community erstellter Fork, da der zentrale Entwickler wiederholt für Monate nicht erreichbar war. Gogs und Gitea sind beide sehr sparsam was den Ressourcenverbrauch angeht und beide erwähnen dass sie auf dem Raspberry Pi betrieben werden können. Der. Synology DS214 - 2x 3TB WD Red. I. iamschnuddel Lieutenant. Dabei seit Okt. 2006 Beiträge 655. 23. Mai 2014 #6 Ist ja auch klar das in der Synchro was verloren geht. Englisch ist nicht Deutsch. Für die Synology gibt es den community package hub. Dort wird der DDNS Updater 2 bereitgestellt, bei dem inwx bereits fix und fertig integriert ist. Also habe ich das Repository eingerichtet und den Updater installiert. Anschließend inwx konfigurieren und auf das erfolgreiche Update der DNS-Einträge bei inwx warten. Git - Gogs - oder PortScan ist, wie der Name vermuten lässt, ein Port-Scanner, der Netzwerke auf offene Ports, Netzwerk-Dienste und verbundene Geräte untersucht

Synology has two packages for photos and videos: Moments is a new application focused on home users and is most like Apple's Photos app on Mac and iOS. It will process photos for time, location, people, subjects (sometimes cats are dogs but it may be able to learn to make better decisions!), and tags. It takes whatever folders are within your. Docker. A lightweight software containerization solution powered by Docker Inc. By leveraging this cutting-edge technology, Synology delivers even more packages for seamless deployment on your NAS, such as Redmine or GitLab Der Gogs Git-Server ist ein zentrales Repository für eure Git-Projekte. Git-Server setzt man üblicherweise gar nicht oder mit GitLab auf. Da GitLab aber aufwendig ist, habe ich mir nach einer Alternative umgeschaut. Andere bekannte Vertreter sind etwa Atlassian Bitbucket, Gitblit und GitList.. Aber von all diesen hat Gogs als einziger die Eigenschaft, frei und schnell zu sein

gogs per docker mit nicht belegten ports? Docker Performance DS1812+ IOBroker extrem langsam; Docker Container eigene IP aus dem Hostnetz zuweisen? Docker 17.05.-0344 SPK ; GitLab CI Multi Runner shell Executor und Open SSH; UniFi von jacobalberty im Docker richtig konfigurieren; Finde docker paket nicht; framadate im Container findet Datenbank im Host nicht; Docker DSM und phpMyAdmin; Docker. synology nas einrichten windows Die besten Umsätze 1.synology nas einrichten windowsDie besten Druckerzeugnisse in der Übereinstimmung 2. Der Überprüfungstest 3.Die wesentlichen Faktoren vonsynology nas einrichten windows! 4. 5 Testgewinner 5. 50 schönsten Artikelsynology nas einrichten window Just gave gogs and gitea a try on a VPS instance with 1 virtual core and 2 GB RAM. I'm pretty surprised about the rich feature set and management options. Both meet all the requirements I have for a mid sized Open Source project I currently don't want to host on Github. I could not find any big differences between the two, but decided for gitea as it comes closer to my mindset regarding Open. MEGA provides free cloud storage with convenient and powerful always-on privacy. Claim your free 50GB now

Traefik is natively compliant with every major cluster technology, such as Kubernetes, Docker, Docker Swarm, AWS, Mesos, Marathon, and the list goes on; and can handle many at the same time. (It even works for legacy software running on bare metal.) With Traefik, there is no need to maintain and synchronize a separate configuration file: everything happens automatically, in real time (no. Prime Music ist ein Vorteil Ihrer Prime-Mitgliedschaft und Sie haben Zugriff auf einen kurtierten Katalog von 2 Millionen Songs. Streamen Sie unterwegs und auf allen Ihren Geräten, laden Sie Ihre Musik herunter und hören Sie offline, oder fragen Sie einfach Alexa nach Ihrer Lieblingsmusik Psychology is a broad field that encompasses the study of human thought, behavior, development, personality, emotion, motivation, and more. Gaining a richer and deeper understanding of psychology can help people achieve insights into their own actions as well as a better understanding of other people On this server, I run Nginx as a Docker container using the official nginx:alpine version. I was running a fairly outdated version: $ docker images | grep nginx nginx none 5a35015d93e9 10 months ago 15.5MB nginx latest 46102226f2fd 10 months ago 109MB nginx 1.11-alpine 935bd7bf8ea6 18 months ago 54.8MB In order to make sure I had the latest version, I ran pull: $ docker pull nginx:alpine.

Releases · davidmullerz/gogs-spk · GitHu

GitLab ist eine Webanwendung zur Versionsverwaltung für Softwareprojekte auf Basis von Git.Sie bietet diverse Management- und Bug-Tracking-Funktionalitäten sowie mit GitLab CI ein System zur kontinuierlichen Integration.GitLab ist in den Programmiersprachen Ruby und Go entwickelt.. Die GitLab Community Edition (CE) wird als Open-Source-Software unter der MIT-Lizenz entwickelt A docker-compose.yml example that uses different ports can be found in the docker-compose section. Update. In most cases, updating GitLab is as easy as downloading the newest Docker image tag. Update GitLab using Docker Engine. To update GitLab that was installed using Docker Engine: Take a backup. Stop the running container: sudo docker stop gitlab Remove the existing container: sudo docker. Das vollständige Wissensgebäude, das die Scientology Religion umfasst, ist in über 40 Millionen gesprochenen und geschriebenen Wörtern über das Fachgebiet enthalten - alles von L. Ron Hubbard, dem Urheber und Gründer der Scientology

Jim LaPier ist bei Facebook. Tritt Facebook bei, um dich mit Jim LaPier und anderen Nutzern, die du kennst, zu vernetzen. Facebook gibt Menschen die.. Django is a free web application framework, written in Python The PostgreSQL object-relational database system provides reliability and data integrity

Release Gogs installer spk for Synology · davidmullerz

Debian is a Linux distribution that's composed entirely of free and open-source software Synology Wordpress Here are the results of many hours of struggling to install multiple WordPress sites on my Synology box. I wanted them to be accessible from the Internet, not just my local network. WordPress installation on Synology box. For the past few days I have been struggling to install WordPress (manually, rather than using the Synology Wordpress package, so that I can have multiple. 112 Synology reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees

PTZ POE IP Dome-Kamera, HD 5MP-Überwachungskamera, 4-Fach optischer Zoom H.265-Kamera im Freien, IP66 wasserdicht, IR-Nachtsicht-Bewegungserkennung, mit SD-Kartensteckplatz und 2-Wege-Audio (extern): Amazon.de: Baumark Synology DiskStation DS918+ mit 8 GB RAM & 2 x 250 GB SSD-Cache 720 NAS-Festplatten 4x. In dieser Woche verschenkt man im Epic Games Store eine Lizenz für die Spiele Watch Dogs und The Stanley Parable. Der kostenlose Download steht ab sofort bereit und ist bis zum 26.3. Google Drive Deutsch: Mit Google Drive bietet nun auch Google Speicherplatz in der Cloud. 15 GByte gibt's völlig kostenlos

uTorrent Web (µTorrent Web) 1.0.11 Deutsch: uTorrent ist ein BitTorrent-Client, der sich durch seine geringe Größe auszeichnet NSSM - the Non-Sucking Service Manager Windows 10 Creators Update. 2017-04-26: Users of Windows 10 Creators Update should use prelease build 2.2.4-101 to avoid an issue with services failing to start. If for some reason you cannot use that build you can also set AppNoConsole=1 in the registry, noting that applications which expect a console window may behave unexpectedly Einige Systemadministratoren betrachten Portscans als Angriff auf ihr System. Mit der Durchführung des Tests bestätigst du deshalb, dass du zum Scan am Zielsystem berechtigt bist und wir die entsprechenden Verbindungsdaten speichern dürfen Roundcube Webmail Anmelden. Benutzername: Passwor Trello has integrations with hundreds of great applications. Log In Sign Up. Integrate with Trello. Get perspective with Trello and your favorite services. Find an integration for . Featured Integrations. Share cards and activity, pin a Slack channel to a board. Easily share Adobe XD artboards and layers with your team without leaving XD. Easily connect Trello cards to JIRA issues. Check out.

Portal des FreeMail-Pioniers mit Nachrichten und vielen Services. Kostenlos mit GMX FreeMail: E-Mail-Adresse, 1 GB Mail Speicher, Free SMS Nachdem der Epic Games Store am gestrigen Donnerstag insgesamt drei kostenlose Spiele verschenkt hat, gab die Vertriebsplattform bereits die Titel für die nächste Woche bekannt Fehler 0x800F0922 / 0xc1900104 Die Fehlercodes 0x800F0922 und 0xc1900104 können dadurch hervorgerufen werden, dass euer PC keine Verbindung zu den Windows Update-Servern herstellen kann » GOGS » Termine » Termine » archivierte Termine » Gästebuch » anzeigen » eintragen » Kontakt . Counter Cou nter. Original [ILC]Steinzeitcounter: Synology DiskStation DS215j Synology Disk Station DS215j. CPU-Modell: Marvell Armada 375 88F6720 CPU-Architektur: 32-bit CPU-Frequenz: Dual Core 800 MHz Systemspeicher: 512 MB DDR3 Festplatte: 2x 1TB (Raid 1) Netzwerk: 50/10 MBit . top.

Run your own GitHub-like service with the help of Docker

Access Google Drive with a free Google account (for personal use) or G Suite account (for business use) News, email and search are just the beginning. Discover more every day. Find your yodel JDownloader 2 Adware-free Setup. Windows. Mac. Linux. Other. JDownloader 2 Adware-free Setup. Important information: Windows. Download Installer for 32/64bit systems Download for 32/64bit systems (x86) Mac. Download Installer Mac OS X Version 10.7 or higher. Download Installer MacOS Version 10.6 or lower. Download Installer Mac OS X Version 10.7 or higher . Download Installer MacOS Version 10. Official build of Nginx portal.azure.co

Download-Zentrum Synology Inc

Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices Access shared folders on Synology NAS from Windows 10 I just upgraded from a Surface Pro 3 to a Dell XPS 13 laptop, but found that the XPS13 could not access any shared folders on my Synology DS212j NAS even though I had no problems doing the same thing on my Surface Pro 3-both PCs are running the latest version of Windows 10 For some reason docker-compose does not like the address 203.0.113.1 for the gogs container in the below configuration. Note that in the below example I have Gogs running on 203.0.113.3 which works,. AVI Player 1.0.2 Englisch: Der kostenfreie AVI Player ist ein einfach gehaltener Videoplayer für Ihren Windows-PC

I use Gogs on my Synology NAS for personal use and I love

Let's start with the basics. GitHub is a Git-based repository hosting platform with 26 million users (March 2017). Originally, GitHub launched in 2008 and was founded by Tom Preston-Werner, Chris Wanstrath, and PJ Hyett. GitHub projects can be made public and every publicly shared code is freely open to everyone. You can have private projects. Xbox-Passion.de - das größte deutschsprachige Xbox Forum mit News, Tipps und Tricks, Infos, Previews, Tests, Fragen und Antworten zur Xbox One und XBox Liv

These below instructions are for an installation of Home Assistant Core running in your own Docker environment, which you manage yourself. Note that Docker command line option --net=host or the compose file equivalent network_mode: host must be used to put Home Assistant on the host's network, otherwise certain functionality - including mDNS and UPnP - will break Alle Heise-Foren > c't > Kommentare zu c't-Artikeln > Test Synology DS218j: Einfach > Re: Besser ist es ein NAS sel finde Um von Draussen zugreifen zu koennen eine Domæne und das der Provider mitmacht. Ist meistens so. Bei 4G kann es aber Probleme geben. Heimserve Das Simple Mail Transfer Protocol (SMTP, zu deutsch etwa Einfaches E-Mail-Transportprotokoll) ist ein Protokoll der Internetprotokollfamilie, das zum Austausch von E-Mails in Computernetzen dient. Es wird dabei vorrangig zum Einspeisen und zum Weiterleiten von E-Mails verwendet. Zum Abholen von Nachrichten kommen andere, spezialisierte Protokolle wie POP3 oder IMAP zum Einsatz

Free Torrent Download 1..73.1027 kostenlos in deutscher Version downloaden! Weitere virengeprüfte Software aus der Kategorie Internet finden Sie bei computerbild.de Free radio for everything you do. Store 50,000 tracks from your personal collection. Subscribe for on-demand access to 40 million songs and offline listening

Support Synology Inc

Download Center Synology Inc

Video: Synology Diskstation Self-hosted Git: Migrate From GitLab

Git Large File Storage (LFS) replaces large files such as audio samples, videos, datasets, and graphics with text pointers inside Git, while storing the file contents on a remote server like GitHub.com or GitHub Enterprise. Download v2.11.. Install v2.11. via PackageCloud (Linux) or Download v2.11. (Linux) Homebrew: brew install git-lfs MacPorts: port install git-lfs. How it works: GitHub. Define psychology. psychology synonyms, psychology pronunciation, psychology translation, English dictionary definition of psychology. ) n. pl. psy·chol·o·gies 1. The science that deals with mental processes and behavior. 2. The emotional and behavioral characteristics of an individual, a... Psychology - definition of psychology by The Free Dictionary. https://www.thefreedictionary.com. Der Amazon.de DVD & Blu-ray Shop ist Ihre erste Anlaufstelle für Filme, Serien, Dokus, Western und vieles mehr. Das alles in bester Qualität auf DVD, Blu-ray, 3D-Blu-ray, 4K Ultra HD und wahlweise in Sondereditionen wie Steelbooks oder Collectors Editionen sortiert nach Format, Bestsellern, Neuheiten, Vorbestellern, Sonderangeboten, Preisen, Genres und vielem mehr Stack Overflow for Teams is a private, secure spot for you and your coworkers to find and share information. Learn more . git: fatal: Could not read from remote repository. Ask Question Asked 7 years, 5 months ago. Active 6 days ago. Viewed 1.0m times.

  • 20th century boy and girl dramawiki.
  • Dikke dames tuinposter.
  • Ani stream v2.
  • Babyblaue progrock seiten.
  • Lambertz gruppe schuhmann group.
  • Jva lübeck besucherzentrum.
  • Clever neuheiten 2020.
  • Seiko snxs79k review.
  • Bautrockner wartung.
  • Briloner sternenhimmel 80 cm.
  • Mailbox nachrichten löschen o2.
  • Smoketown keine bongs mehr.
  • Posing buch für fotografen.
  • Alleinerziehenden wg leipzig.
  • Olexesh geboren in der großstadt download.
  • Wie entsteht ein echo physik.
  • Greenhouse academy season 3.
  • Maniac kritik.
  • Gibson custom 2017.
  • Ir strobe.
  • Fm antennenkabel.
  • Valenti 50ccm ersatzteile.
  • Weber haus quadratmeterpreis.
  • Timetable libreoffice.
  • Kennzeichen mse.
  • Katzenzusammenführung erfahrungen.
  • 16 personalities pdf.
  • Affiliate tricks.
  • Woody kpop profile.
  • Bowling bitburg preise.
  • Linksys modem.
  • Feuer machen zuhause.
  • Blockunterricht ausbildung altenpflege.
  • Damit du bescheid weißt groß oder klein.
  • Barney und robin hochzeit.
  • Private limited company abkürzung.
  • Ryanair handgepäck.
  • Junge singt gut.
  • Selbstbeobachtung definition.
  • Elegance hair tape extensions erfahrungen.
  • Verbotsirrtum schema.